7 Things I would tell my younger self

My whole Instagram page is dedicated to things I would tell my younger self but I here are just 7 of the most important things I would probably tell my younger self, if I had the opportunity to do so…

#1 – What you love to do, what you could spend hours doing and it brings you joy is what you were born to do, so do it!

#2 – Some people will come and go but the ones who are constant and make an effort to stay in your life are the ones to keep around.

#3- Set boundaries and maintain them!

#4 – Love will find you when you love yourself for you and are able to be yourself authentically.

#5 – You are loved, you are beautiful and you have an amazing heart. Your sensitivity is a gift and your tears are healing, don’t be afraid of them.

#6 – Your discernment is a gift. Trust it.

#7 – Take the time you need, when you need it. Don’t worry what others will think of you or say about you.

Can you relate? Then why not subscribe to Chrisscribe? Go on….you know you want to 😉 xox

Please leave a comment! I’ll really appreciate it! xx

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.